Conference 2019:

Same Goals,

Different Roadmaps

21-22 May 2019 Tallinn, Estonia


World’s leading e-Governance experts, decision makers, donors, and civil society groups will meet in Tallinn, Estonia to discuss the challenges states face when engaging digital citizens.

Who is the Conference for?

Government decision-makers and strategists from countries implementing national e-Governance strategies

Donor organisations supporting the development of open, transparent and efficient governance practices via IT solutions

Companies developing e-Governance applications and assisting governments with their implementation

Download concept note

Key speakers in 2019

Kersti Kaljulaid
The President of the Republic of Estonia
Paul Kagame
The President of Rwanda; Chairman of the Smart Africa Initiative
Siim Sikkut
Government CIO, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Mart Mägi
Director General, Statistics Estonia
Nicolai M. Balle
Program Manager of The National Digitalisation Program, Faroe Islands
Peeter Ross
Professor in eHealth and head of eMedLab in Tallinn University of Technology (TalTech), Estonia
Kristina Reinsalu
Programme Director of e-Democracy